City of Oak Harbor, Whidbey Island, Washington, Whidbey Island's Premier Waterfront Community

Jump to Content

865 SE Barrington Drive
Oak Harbor, WA 98277
Phone: 360-279-4500
Fax: 360-279-4507
info@oakharbor.org

Text Size:
set largest text size set large text size set normal text size

Contact Us

The Development Service Department is located on the lower level of City Hall at:

865 SE Barrington Dr,
Oak Harbor, WA 98277

Office hours are from 8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. Monday through Friday.
 

Staff Directory

Steve Powers, AICP - Development Services Director
(360) 279-4511 spowers@oakharbor.org   
 

Planning Services Division

Cac Kamak, AICP - Senior Planner
(360) 279-4514 ckamak@oakharbor.org 
 
Dennis Lefevre, AICP -  Senior Planner
(360) 279-4513 dlefevre@oakharbor.org 
 
Ray Lindenburg, AICP - Associate Planner
(360) 279-4578 rlindenburg@oakharbor.org
 
Lisa Bebee - Permit Coordinator
(360) 279-4510 lbebee@oakharbor.org 
  
Lisa Felix - Administrative Assistant
(360) 279-4512 lfelix@oakharbor.org 
 

Building Division

Brian Lee, AIA/CBO - Building Official & Code Enforcement Officer
(360) 279-4517 blee@oakharbor.org  
 
Cody West, Plans Examiner
(360) 279-4515 cwest@oakharbor.org
 
 
 In order to view or print the form you must have Adobe Acrobat installed on your computer.

Copyright 2017 - City of Oak Harbor - All Rights Reserved. Site Design by HOW IT WORKS